Rich Bitting


"Conifers", "Twelve Acousmatic Miniatures" and "The Resonance of Place" are now available on iTunesâ„¢. "Conifers, Soundtrack for a Soniferious Forest" is music from the installation I completed in 1995. "Twelve Acousmatic Miniatures" is the most recent work. "The Resonance of Place" is a compilation including "The Breakfast Suite" and "Art Academy Fragments." Give the samples a listen and let me know what you think.